An Intern’s Outlook: A First Day at HLAS

I enjoy your writings. I would like to invite you to blog with us at http://seoweb2020.com/viral-blog/

Candidly Courtney

The following is a blog post that was written for Hiscock Legal Aid Society. It was published to their blog site – which I had created and maintained during my marketing and communication internship with them – on June 3, 2013.

Waking up at 6:30 a.m. was not something I have grown familiar to these past three years as a college student. I haven’t woken up in time to eat breakfast with my father and see him off to work since I was a senior in high school. Those were the days when I woke up after a nice eight hours of sleep to take a shower, put on my Catholic school uniform and eat my Fruity Pebbles before another boring day at school. In college a schedule of going to class, heading to work, running to a club meeting, squeezing in an hour at the gym, and then spending…

View original post 580 more words

Leave a Reply

